DIVAN

Potentate Micah Donaldson

Potentate Micah Donaldson

Alee Potentate

(Lady Tonda)
Cell: 912-414-7649
Email: micah.donaldson.alee@gmail.com

Buddy Grayson

Buddy Grayson

Chief Rabban

(Lady Laura)
Cell: 912-547-0866
Email: buddy.grayson.alee@gmail.com

Freddie Humphries

Freddie Humphries

Assistant Rabban

(Lady Colleen)
Cell: 912-313-1450
freddie.humphries.alee@gmail.com

Steve Lingle

Steve Lingle

High Priest and Prophet

(Lady Donna McCutchen)
Cell: 912-658-0986
Email: steve.lingle.alee@gmail.com

Robbie Moore

Robbie Moore

Oriental Guide

(Lady Cookie)
Cell: 912-856-0326
Email: Robbie.moore.alee@gmail.com

John Farley

John Farley

Treasurer

(Lady Roula)
Cell: 912-663-8888
John.Farley.Alee@gmail.com

David W. Armstrong Sr.,P.P.

David W. Armstrong Sr.,P.P.

Recorder

(Lady Marlene)
Cell: 912-695-7132
Email: recorder.alee@gmail.com